Divas Only! Vol. 1 Filter Disco

Divas Only! Vol. 1 Filter Disco

Date:November, 2006
Runtime:60 Minute, Single CD

Availability: Out of stock


Unleash your inner Diva with Divas Vol. 1 Filter Disco! This incredible mix of 20 classic disco hits will energize, inspire and make you oh so happy! Mixed live by a DJ, these musical treats are jam packed with hi-energy, fantastic, fun tracks that are going to make you move and groove! Get those hands up, be free and get ready to boogie - its disco time!

140 Respectable
140 Do You Wanna Funk
140 Get Up & Boogie
140 Vogue vs. I Want Your Love
140 Disco Fever
140 Disco Beat
140 Higher & Higher
140 Le Freak
140 GrooveJet
140 I Love America
140 Love Is In the Air
140 Upside Down
140 Don't Leave Me This Way
140 Let's All Chant
140 This Time I Know It's For Real
140 You're the First
140 Open Your Heart
140 Total Eclipse of the Heart
140 Never Can Say Goodbye
140 Can't Take My Eyes Off You

Share This Product

Share This Product

Post To:

Post To Post To Post To Post To Post To


Send a Link:

Copy and paste this link into an email or an instant message.